silica and moulding sands association (samsa) part of the Mineral Products Association (MPA)
 

samsa

silica and moulding
sands association

 
 

Links

Industry Bodies

Mineral Products Association   www.mineralproducts.org
Industrial Minerals Association – Europe  www.ima-europe.eu
Eurosil     www.eurosil.eu
British Ceramics Confederation   www.ceramfed.co.uk
British Geological Survey   www.mineralsUK.com
The Confederation of British Industry  www.cbi.org.uk
Minerals Industry Research Organisation (MIRO)  www.miro.co.uk
Construction Industry Research and Information Association  www.ciria.org.uk
Royal Institute of Chartered Surveyors www.rics.org/uk/
The Royal Town Planning Institute  www.rtpi.org.uk
Kaolin and Ball Clay Association  www.kabca.org
Safequarry    www.safequarry.com

Government

Department for Communities and Local Government   www.gov.uk/government/organisations/department-for-communities-and-local-government
Department of Environment, Food and Rural
Affairs  www.gov.uk/government/organisations/department-for-environment-food-rural-affairs
Department for Business, Innovation and Skills
   www.gov.uk/government/organisations/department-for-business-innovation-skills
Scottish Executive  www.scotland.gov.uk
European Parliament   www.europarl.europa.eu/portal/en
European Commission   ec.europa.eu/index_en.htm
Health and Safety Executive   www.hse.gov.uk
The Planning Inspectorate    www.planningportal.gov.uk/planning/planninginspectorate

Environmental Bodies

The Environment Agency   www.environment-agency.gov.uk
Natural England   www.naturalengland.org.uk/
English Heritage    www.english-heritage.org.uk
Waste Resources Action programme (WRAP)     www.wrap.org.uk
Sustainable Aggregates   www.sustainableaggregates.com
Country Land and Business Association  www.cla.org.uk
CPRE   www.cpre.org.uk
Royal Society for the Protection of Birds    www.rspb.org.uk
Friends of the Earth     www.foe.org.uk
World Wildlife Fund   www.wwf-uk.org

 
 
Mineral
Products
Association

Public Website
www.mineralproducts.org

Members Website
members.mineralproducts.org -
Note: This site is password protected

You are in: > Links

 

Print PagePrintable page

Top of page I Disclaimer I Download guide I Sitemap
Enter the dedicated MPA members websiteSAMSA, Gillingham House, 38-44 Gillingham Street, London SW1V 1HU
Tel: 020 7963 8000 Email: info@mineralproducts.org